Pilgrim Paths of Ireland

Pilgrim Paths of Ireland

Trek Ireland's Pilgrim Paths of Ireland mountain pilgrimages will take place through live broadcast on our YouTube channel in 2022.

During the live public stream you can interact with Jake and his team through live Q&A to participate in their experience along these holy mountains. All live virtual tours will be post-produced and uploaded to the Trek Ireland video platform for public viewing.

The following locations and dates are indicative of where and when the pilgrimages will take place.

Mountain Pilgrim Paths of Ireland, 2022
1. Slemish—Co Antrim—180m
Thursday, March 17th 2022 (summited)

2. Mount Brandon—Co Kerry—840m
Monday, May 16th 2022

3. Slieve League—Co Donegal—601m
Saturday, July 9th, 2022

4. Slieve Donard—Co Down—849m
Late July, 2022

5. Croagh Patrick—Co Mayo—764m
Sunday, July 31st, 2022

6. Church Mountain—Co Wicklow—544m
Monday, August 1st, 2022

7. Skellig Mhicil—Co Kerry—217m
Date/time unknown

Live tours will stream at the following approximately times
Ireland GMT 12:30 UTC+1 hour
USA EDT 07:30 UTC-4 hours
USA CDT 06:30 UTC-5 hours
USA PDT 04:30 UTC-7 hours
Australia ACST 21:00 UTC+9:30 hours

Contact [email protected] if you would like to participate as a guide during these pilgrimages. Dia Duit—God Bless You

Subscribe Share
Pilgrim Paths of Ireland
  • Trek Ireland at Slemish Mountain, County Antrim

    Trek Ireland™ live virtual tour at Slemish Mountain, County Antrim, Northern Ireland to celebrate the life and pastoral times of Saint Patrick, one of Ireland’s three patron Saints.

    Join us—Jake Mac Manus, Trek Ireland Director and Margarita Farfán, Business Intelligence Officer, on our annual ...